Make it harder! Put a dumbbell in the crook of your knee for added resistance. 4 Brian Bowen Smith Works arms, abs, hips, butt, quads and hamstrings. Start with feet hip-width apart, holding a dumbbell in left hand. Lunge to right, keeping feet pointed forward, bringing left hand to right foot (A).
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/17/alison-sweeney-workout-sculpting_n_4949147.html

CrossFit cues up competition

Also, I haven’t eaten meat in about seven years, and about eight months ago I took it a step further and I was like, I’m going to cut out dairy, and I found out I had a gluten intolerance. So when I started getting sick about eight months ago, I decided OK, I’m just going to be as clean p90X3 workout as I possibly can.” Sounds like it wasn’t a hard change for you to make. “I hear some people say when they have to start eating healthy, ‘Oh my God, it sounds awful, I’m not going to feel full or I’m not going to feel satisfied,’ but luckily it’s not even an effort, it’s just something I want to do. My best advice is to just eat healthy and drink tons and tons of water.” The season finale of The Walking Dead airs March 30.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.stylebistro.com/Health+Diet+Fitness/articles/SpYQzwonaoa/Secret+Christian+Serratos+Workout+Food+Regime

What’s Her Secret: Christian Serratos’s Workout and Food Regime

So it’s pretty remarkable that earlier this month, that is exactly what he was up to. I met Newell, who now trains at CrossFit BWI in Glen Burnie, Md., just as he’d completed the workout that’s the first hurdle in securing a spot at the 2014 CrossFit Games. If you’re unfamiliar with that televised spectacle, it’s essentially the Olympics of exercise, with athletes testing their dominance in a series of surprise (and often borderline sadistic) events; last year’s challenges required endless reps of handstand push-ups, legless rope climbs http://www.sbwire.com/press-releases/p90x3-reviews/sbwire-455028.htm and weighted one-legged squats. Don’t expect to see Newell attempting those moves on ESPN this summer.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.columbian.com/news/2014/mar/17/crossfit-cues-up-competition/

